Our Officers

Chair Ben Clay, Manchester

Ben is a Labour Councillor in Manchester and is on the Board of Tenants Union UK

Vice Chair, Emma Saunders, Leicester

Emma is a Housing Association tenant and Chair of Leicester West CLP

Secretary, Martin Wicks, Swindon

Martin is a Council tenant and Secretary of Swindon Tenants Campaign Group

Treasurer, John Orr, Milton Keynes

John is Chair of Milton Keynes CLP

Membership Secretary, Carol Hayton, Horsham

Carol is a long-standing housing campaigner and a member of the Labour Party National Policy Forum

Social Media Kate Ewert, Cornwall

Kate is Chair of South East Cornwall CLP. She was the mover of the housing resolution at the 2019 Labour Conference, which marked a step forward for Labour policy.

Social Media, David Hide, Horsham

David is Secretary of Horsham CLP